Why you should learn javascript ?

·

1 min read

Javascript is something that i started loving in past one language,well as most of you i started my coding journey with C language ,"ahh too complex i can't learn programming..",these were my words after a week of c language.. I gave up..

The story doesn't end here wait.. Sabr karo.

Now its 2020 november 14th i started coding again but this time it was about web development ,because its one of the most demanding fields in IT sector and for that it was all about Javascript...

I found Javascript easy because it was so close to english and not some gibberish words and then as I did more of it I started learning about app development and i found out about react , react-native and guess what they work on Javascript too and for backend i started on node and express js..

So i learnt fullstack development with all of this but just with one language javascript... Can you imagine how easy it is now for creating end to end apps , earlier you have to learn php for backend and some other language for frontend and then something for managing database..'

I mean now its all possible with just one language.. Thats why it is most demanding language currently..

You should learn javascript because this is the future of web devlopment..